

MINUTES

for the meeting

Tuesday 20 April 2021

in the Colonel Light Room Adelaide Town Hall



The Committee Meeting Minutes, Tuesday 20 April 2021, at 5.54 pm

Present – The Right Honourable the Lord Mayor, Sandy Verschoor.

Deputy Lord Mayor, Councillor Couros (Chair).

Councillors Abrahimzadeh, Donovan, Hou, Hyde, Khera, Knoll, Mackie, Martin and Moran.

The meeting **adjourned at 5.54 pm** until the conclusion of the Special Council meeting and **reconvened at 7.16 pm** with the following Members present:

The Right Honourable the Lord Mayor, Sandy Verschoor, Deputy Lord Mayor, Councillor Couros (Chair) and Councillors Abrahimzadeh, Donovan, Hou, Khera, Knoll, Mackie, Martin and Moran.

Adjournment

The meeting adjourned at 7.17 pm to be reconvened on Tuesday 27 April 2021.

Closure

The meeting closed at 7.17 pm.

Deputy Lord Mayor, Councillor Couros
The Committee Chair

Documents attached:

Nil